If you need to know about batteries; you’ve come to the right place Chinese flag 点击这里访问我们的中文网站 Chinese flag

Ease elects Klaus Petter Röttgen as president

Thu, 01/08/2015 - 12:56 -- Laura Varriale
Klaus Peter Röttgen

The European Association for Storage of Energy (EASE) has named Klaus Peter Röttgen, head of E.ON Innovation Center Energy Storage, as new president of the organisation.

Röttgen had been vice president of EASE since 2011. He took over the presidential role from Bernard Delpech, director of shared services of EDF R&D. At E.ON, Röttgen focuses on pumped storage plants, electric storage, power-to-gas and thermal energy storage.

The full story is only available in our FREE weekly industry newsletter, so sign-up to get it delivered to your inbox every Monday.